MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Chief Cornstalk District

Chief Cornstalk serves Scouts and volunteers in the following counties:  Logan, Boone, Mingo, Braxton, and Clay Counties in West Virginia and a portion of Pike County in Kentucky.

District Leadership

  • District Chair -- Paul Helmick
  • Vice Chairman -- Kem Abraham
  • Vice Chairman -- Steve Snodgrass
  • District Commissioner -- Jackie Cook
  • District Director -- Michael Cidor

District Headlines

VFW Scholarships

Scouts here is a great source to help you pay for college.

Copyright © 2017 Buckskin Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®